Little League® International
Senior League Softball World Series


Jim Gibson – Victoria, British Columbia

James Rinehart – Fort Wayne, Ind.
John Rucinski – Grosse Point Farm, Mich.

James Gill – Mount Airy, Md.
Jerome Perch – Blakeslee, Pa

Europe Africa:
Wout van der Horst – Wormer, Netherlands

Latin America:
Carlos Lugo-Soto – San Sebastian, Puerto Rico

John Gleason – Jacksonville, Fla.
Robert Weiner – Cocoa, Fla

Jeffrey Lindhorst – Ingleside, Texas
Dan Magee – Cibolo, Texas

Michael McCarron – Benica, Calif.
Larry Young – Carson City, Nev

Team Blue
Click the picture to Make it Bigger
The Little League World Series in Delaware Committee
Martin Donovan - Tournament Director
105 Spicer Street, Georgetown, DE 19947 - (302) 745-0184

Comments? -
July 30 -
August 5, 2018
Premier Sponsors
Gold Sponsors

Website Design and Hosting
Social Media Consulting
Seaford, DE
302 629-3221
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Welcome Back our Sponsors, Carl M. Freeman Foundation, Sussex County Council,  Harris Teeter, Service General and Nicola Pizza for another year of Senior Softball World Series Support! Thank You!
First Pitch in: