Little League® International
Senior League Softball World Series

Pool A
Natalie Barrera
Nicole Canizares
Kayleigh Coffey
Alexa Diaz
Emily Gahagan
Grace Gigliotti
Page Hubacz
Molly Lynch
Emnily Mahan
Bridget Murray
Amelia Soltys
Ainsley White

Dan Coffey

Tony Gigliotti
Sean Murray
League: Jesse Burkett LL
City: Worcester, MA
Click the picture to Make it Bigger
The Little League World Series in Delaware Committee
Martin Donovan - Tournament Director
105 Spicer Street, Georgetown, DE 19947

Comments? -
July 30 -
August 5, 2018
Premier Sponsors
Gold Sponsors

Website Design and Hosting - Social Media Consulting
What do you have to do today?
Computer Applications & Support Associates, Inc.
Seaford, DE
302 629-3221
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Welcome Back our Premier Sponsors: Carl M. Freeman Foundation, Sussex County Council,  Harris Teeter, and Nicola Pizza for another year of Senior Softball World Series Support! Thank You!
2019 World Series in:

Great sunset and great fun with whipped cream!!

A post shared by Softball World Series (@llsoftballws) on