Little League® International
Senior League Softball World Series

Pool B
1 Abbey Tafelski Ta-FELL-ski
2 Lexie Hester
3 Cassidy Swartz
4 Jordyn Bloode Blood
5 Olivia Zaratonello
7 Emily Samuelson
8 Sydnee Meredith
9 Regan Sheipline SHIPE-line
10 Lauren Wilcoxson Wil-COX-in
14 Kylei Gray Kie-Lee
17 Emma Goldenstern
18 Shelby Linn
22 Destiny Jennings
28 Mary Landis
Mgr Derek Hicks
Coach Alan Meredith
        Scott Tafelski

League:  District 11 Little League
City: South Bend, IN
Click the picture to Make it Bigger
The Little League World Series in Delaware Committee
Martin Donovan - Tournament Director
105 Spicer Street, Georgetown, DE 19947 - (302) 745-0184

Comments? -
July 30 -
August 5, 2018
Premier Sponsors
Gold Sponsors

Website Design and Hosting
Social Media Consulting
Seaford, DE
302 629-3221
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Welcome Back our Sponsors, Carl M. Freeman Foundation, Sussex County Council,  Harris Teeter, Service General and Nicola Pizza for another year of Senior Softball World Series Support! Thank You!
First Pitch in: