Little League® International
Senior League Softball World Series

Delaware Dist 3
Pool A
Amanda Coates
Jordan DiFava
Ryleigh Elliott
Kayla Evans
Hadie Jarvis
Siera Jones
Kelsey Kormanik
Kylie Kruger
Macy Layfield
Sierra Livingston
Malaurie Noble (MAL-Laurie)
Skylar Webb
Taylor Wroten (ROE-tin)

  Craig Kormanik (Kor-MAN-ick)

  Paul Kruger
  Robin Wroten

Team Mom:
Brie Kormanik

League: Georgetown LL
City: Georgetown, DE
The Little League World Series in Delaware Committee
Martin Donovan - Tournament Director
105 Spicer Street, Georgetown, DE 19947

Comments? -
July 30 -
August 5, 2018
Premier Sponsors
Gold Sponsors

Website Design and Hosting - Social Media Consulting
What do you have to do today?
Computer Applications & Support Associates, Inc.
Seaford, DE
302 629-3221
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Welcome Back our Premier Sponsors: Carl M. Freeman Foundation, Sussex County Council,  Harris Teeter, and Nicola Pizza for another year of Senior Softball World Series Support! Thank You!
2019 World Series in:

Great sunset and great fun with whipped cream!!

A post shared by Softball World Series (@llsoftballws) on