Little League® International
Senior League Softball World Series

Asia - Pacific
Pool A
Kyla Sophia Aala
Kathy Nueva
Mae Langga
Royevel Palma
Dane Ashley Martinez
Christine Ghea Plaza
Trisha Mae Contreras
April Joyce Rosita
Neelyn Pajotal
Jeelyn Pajotal
Marika Joana Manaig
Jamm'n Joyce Rasco
Diane Pasco
Angel Kay Bedano
Princess Pamela Olfato
Kate Nueva

Ramil Mercado
Joselito Villanueva
Jerrylfin Geroche
City: Tanauan City, Phillipines
Click the picture to open a bigger shot
The Little League World Series in Delaware Committee
Martin Donovan - Tournament Director
105 Spicer Street, Georgetown, DE 19947

Comments? -
July 30 -
August 5, 2018
Premier Sponsors
Gold Sponsors

Website Design and Hosting - Social Media Consulting
What do you have to do today?
Computer Applications & Support Associates, Inc.
Seaford, DE
302 629-3221
Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors
Welcome Back our Premier Sponsors: Carl M. Freeman Foundation, Sussex County Council,  Harris Teeter, and Nicola Pizza for another year of Senior Softball World Series Support! Thank You!
2019 World Series in:

Great sunset and great fun with whipped cream!!

A post shared by Softball World Series (@llsoftballws) on